Congress suffers in Nilanga


Latur : In Latur’s Nilanga BJP has got the maximum seats that is 14 while 6 candidates of Congress won. Here the NCP and Congress have suffered a setback.

In Nilanga Former Chief Minister Shivajirao Nilangekar and Ashokrao Patil Nilangekar are in shock after the results that have been out.

NCP bagged the power in latur while the BJP in Nilanga.